Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MicroPort NeuroTech Limited

微創腦科學有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2172)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of MicroPort NeuroTech Limited are set out below:

Dr. Chang Zhaohua (Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Xie Zhiyong (Executive Director and President)

Mr. Wang Yiqun Bruce (Executive Director and First Vice President)

Mr. Sun Qingwei (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Wang Lin (Non-executive Director)
Ms. Wu Xia (Non-executive Director)

Dr. Xu Yi (Independent Non-executive Director)
Dr. Zhang Haixiao (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Siu Chi Hung (Independent Non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Dr. Chang Zhaohua			
Mr. Xie Zhiyong		Member	Member
Mr. Wang Yiqun Bruce			
Mr. Sun Qingwei			
Mr. Wang Lin			
Ms. Wu Xia			
Dr. Xu Yi	Member	Chairman	Member
Dr. Zhang Haixiao	Member		Chairwoman
Mr. Siu Chi Hung	Chairman	Member	